Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® II – Coming to Summer Game Fest

Hjem » Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® II – Coming to Summer Game Fest
author image by gaminggeek | 0 Comments | 8. juni 2022


Tune in tomorrow from 11am PT/2pm ET/6pm GMT to get your first look at Campaign gameplay during Summer Games Fest!

Stay tuned to the COD Blog following the event for a full recap of the event!

SE MERE

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret.

Captcha Plus loading...

Hit enter to search or ESC to close